Mother’s Day

I have a doubt, why we love mothers and vice versa.

We love and admire coz she loved us and took care of us, then that’s what 98% mothers do. Whats so great about it? If she is not taking care of us then.

She loved us coz we came through her, it’s her natural obligation to take care of us and support us (morally, physically till we are ready for things to do on our own. Money came later as the society changed)

These are my doubt and it doesn’t mean I don’t love my Mom or people around me, but still….

Leave a Reply

